Skip to content Skip to navigation

The Library will be closed Monday, November 12 for Staff Development Day.

We will reopen at 9:00 am Tuesday, November 13.  

E.g., 11/12/2018

For All Ages

Date: Mon, 11/19/2018 - 6:30pm

Audience: Babies-Preschool, Elementary, Teens, Adults Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

For Grades 6-12

Date: Tue, 11/20/2018 - 3:00pm

Audience: Teens Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

For Grades 4-8

Date: Fri, 12/28/2018 - 3:00pm

Audience: Elementary, Teens Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

For All Ages

Date: Mon, 12/31/2018 - 11:00am

Audience: Babies-Preschool, Elementary, Teens, Adults Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

For All Ages

Date: Thu, 01/03/2019 - 6:30pm

Audience: Babies-Preschool, Elementary, Teens, Adults Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

All Ages

Date: Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:30pm

Audience: Elementary, Teens, Adults Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

all ages

Date: Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:00pm

Audience: Elementary, Teens, Adults, Seniors Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies

Grades 1-5 and Family

Date: Fri, 03/15/2019 - 2:30pm

Audience: Elementary Event Type: Arts, Culture, & Movies